The fast rising Dj Emperor, currently rolling the wheels and trending in the suburbs of Ado/Odo Ota Local Government area, if its not Dj Emperor then  its no Dj. The Young Dj is out with his first mixtape available for download. Currently playing at his official gig which is 214Global Bar inside Mokland Hotel Ota.

Below is the Track List

01 seyivibez _catalist
02 zinoleesky _angeli
03 mohbad _sorry
04 skiibii _are you vhere
05 wizkid _ginger
06 olamide _another level
07 tems _damages
08 olamide ft bella _tiumphant
09 seyivibez _payday
10 omah lay _godly
11 omah lay _infinity
12 davido _tanana
13 seyivibez _dia fada
14 wizkid _roma
15 olamide _green light
16 wizkid _pami
17 tekno _addicted
18 tiwa savage _koroba
19 olakira _maserati
20 bella _danbgana
21 dj consequence ft buju _sade
22 davido _jowo
23 seyivibez _okay
24 drimsizzy _ipo
25 patoranking _abule
26 superwozzy _gratitude
27 tekno _puttin
28 davido _holy ground
29 joeboy _lonely
30 young john _incase
31 seyivibez _bamishe
32 burna boy _way too big
33 barry jhay _muje
34 seyivibez _anybody
35 dj therapy _puerto rico
36 niniola _addicted
37 davido _fem
38 masterkraft _hallelu
39 dj tunze ft olamide _require
40 zinoleesky _kilofeshe
41 davido _i got a friend
42 lax _go low
43 dj kaywise _high way
44 davido _the best
45 naira marley _koleyewon
46 bella _rush
47 small doctor _mandeman
48 drimisizzy _odun yi
49 olamide _loading
50 mayorkun _your body
51 lil frosh _omo ologo
52 davolee _happiness
53 rexxie ft mohbad _kpk
54 obaflow _ahun
55 qdot _magbe magbe
56 dj lisa li _energy
57 jay code _gbabai
58 dj yk _tule




Download Mix

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Open chat