DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time


Download Davido A Good Time Album Popular Nigerian singer Davido releases a new album today titled A Good Time and the album is here for you for download.

Download Tracklist Of The Album Below:

01 Intro Download Here

02 1 Milli Download Here

03 Check Am Download Here

04 Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi) Download Here

05 If  Download Here

06 D & G (feat. Summer Walker) Download Here

07 Get to You Download Here

08 Risky Download Here

09 Sweet in the Middle (feat. Wurld, Naira Marley & Zlatan) Download Here

10 Fall Download Here

11 Green Light Riddim Download Here

12 Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie wit Da Hoodie) Download Here

13 One Thing Download Here

14 Assurance Download Here

15 Blow My Mind Download Here

16 Company Download Here

17 Animashaun (feat. Yonda) Download Here

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Open chat